2023 年如何檢查 Mac 上的硬盤運行狀況

每台 Mac 上的內部存儲是您應該定期檢查的最重要的事情之一。 這是因為您可以在此處找到您的操作系統以及 Mac 上的所有程序。

因此,任何在您的硬盤或閃存驅動器上崩潰的軟件都可能是因為您的 Mac 運行不活躍。 您也可能因此而丟失數據。 這就是為什麼在本文中,我們將向您展示 如何檢查 Mac 上的硬盤驅動器健康狀況.

在我們檢查 Mac 上的硬盤驅動器運行狀況之前:

在為 MacBook 編寫軟件多年後,我們創建了一款非常易於每個 Mac 用戶使用的一體化工具。

在這裡檢查: 下載 TechyCub Mac Cleaner 輕鬆檢查 Mac 上的硬盤驅動器運行狀況並在需要時修復硬盤驅動器。 如果您不需要第三方軟件的幫助,我們還在下面收集了一些其他有用的解決方案。

mac 清潔器圖標 Mac Cleaner 快速掃描您的 Mac 並輕鬆清理垃圾文件。 檢查Mac的主要狀態,包括磁盤使用情況、CPU狀態、內存使用情況等。 只需點擊幾下即可加快您的 Mac 速度。 免費下載

第 1 部分:如何在 Mac 上檢查硬盤驅動器運行狀況第 2 部分:如何驗證您的硬盤健康狀況是否需要維修第 3 部分:如何在 Mac 上優化硬盤驅動器運行狀況第4部分:結論

第 1 部分:如何在 Mac 上檢查硬盤驅動器運行狀況

現在,如果您想檢查 Mac 的硬盤驅動器健康狀況,那麼我們將展示一個列表,告訴您如何執行此操作。

方法#1:使用磁盤工具檢查硬盤驅動器運行狀況

  1. 繼續並在 Mac 上啟動磁盤工具。 您將能夠通過瀏覽應用程序然後瀏覽實用程序文件夾找到此選項。
  2. 然後,繼續並選擇位於屏幕左側面板中的硬盤驅動器。
  3. 從那裡,繼續並單擊“急救“ 標籤。
  4. 然後在那之後,選擇“驗證磁盤”。 它位於屏幕的右下角。 然後讓它運行。

完成我們提供的步驟後,您將能夠在屏幕上看到一個窗口,其中包含許多有關硬盤驅動器健康狀況的消息。 以黑色文本顯示的消息僅表示它處於良好狀態。 但是,如果您要在屏幕上看到紅色文本,則表示它有問題。

一旦您能夠在屏幕上看到紅色文本,則意味著您的硬盤需要修復,只需單擊“驗證磁盤”一詞下方的“修復磁盤”選項即可。

檢查硬盤健康 Mac

方法#2:使用檢查硬盤驅動器健康狀況 TechyCub Mac Cleaner

現在,除了使用 Mac 上的“磁盤工具”選項外,還有另一個程序可用於查看 Mac 上的硬盤驅動器運行狀況。 這是通過有 TechyCub Mac Cleaner.

TechyCub Mac Cleaner 軟件將能夠幫助您檢查 Mac 的硬盤驅動器狀態。 您所要做的就是下載 TechyCub 從我們的官方網站下載 Mac Cleaner,然後將其安裝到您的 Mac 上。 之後,繼續並按照以下步驟操作。

步驟1:啟動 TechyCub Mac Cleaner

在 Mac 上成功安裝該程序後,啟動它。

mac 清潔器圖標 Mac Cleaner 快速掃描您的 Mac 並輕鬆清理垃圾文件。 檢查Mac的主要狀態,包括磁盤使用情況、CPU狀態、內存使用情況等。 只需點擊幾下即可加快您的 Mac 速度。 免費下載

第 2 步:查看 Mac 的狀態

然後一次 TechyCub Mac Cleaner 已啟動並運行,默認情況下,它會從程序的主界面向您顯示 Mac 的狀態。 現在,您可以在此處查看 Mac 上的硬盤驅動器運行狀況。

TechyCub Mac Cleaner 將能夠幫助您在 Mac 運行時檢查其狀態。 這實際上由三個部分組成。 它包括 CPU、內存和磁盤。 並且每次您訪問程序的這個頁面時,顯示的 Mac 狀態都會自動刷新。 這意味著您將獲得有關硬盤驅動器健康狀況的最新信息。

方法#3:Windows CHKDSK 命令

如果您的 Mac 電腦安裝的是 Windows 系統,您可以嘗試運行 CHKDSK 命令來檢查硬盤健康狀態,方法如下:

  1. 轉到 Windows“開始
  2. 輸入“CMD” 打開命令提示符應用程序
  3. 現在輸入“CHKDSK” 在命令提示符窗口中,然後按 Enter
  4. 這將運行掃描並向您顯示硬盤的狀態

第 2 部分:如何驗證您的硬盤健康狀況是否需要維修

現在,一旦您的硬盤驅動器發生故障,那麼這意味著您離丟失或損壞所有文件更近了一步。 一旦您發現您的 Mac 經常變慢或持續崩潰,那麼這表明您的 Mac 硬盤驅動器幾乎要崩潰了。 如果您在使用 Mac 時遇到過這種情況,則需要執行以下操作。

您需要做的第一件事是檢查 Mac 的 SMART 或自我監控、分析和報告技術狀態。 這實際上是一系列內置基準和一些閾值,您的硬盤驅動器會定期自行監控這些基準。 一旦這些東西狀況不佳,一旦您執行 SMART 檢查,驅動器就會自動將其標記到您的 Mac 系統。

為此,您可以嘗試訪問 Mac 上的“磁盤工具”,然後選擇您的驅動器。 您將能夠在屏幕底部看到“SMART Status”字樣。 如果狀態顯示除“已驗證”一詞以外的任何內容,則表示您的硬盤驅動器需要維修。

檢查出 SMART 狀態後,您就可以繼續並定期檢查磁盤的格式。 您也可以通過訪問 Mac 上的“磁盤工具”來執行此操作。 如果您檢查的第一個顯示格式化錯誤,那麼您可以繼續並引導至 Recovery HD 分區。 為此,只需在啟動時按 Command + R,然後繼續修復驅動器即可。

您還可以使用第三方應用程序,因為市場上有很多工具。 您可以使用的應用程序之一是 TechyCub 正如我們之前提到的那樣,Mac Cleaner。 這樣,您就可以輕鬆檢查 Mac 硬盤的健康狀況。

人們也讀 如何刪除 Mac 設備上的 Cookie? 如何修復我的 Mac 運行緩慢?

第 3 部分:如何在 Mac 上優化硬盤驅動器運行狀況

現在,有一些方法可以幫助您優化 Mac 硬盤的健康狀況。 以下是您可以執行的一些解決方案。

解決方案 #1:使用磁盤工具修復硬盤驅動器健康狀況——急救

既然您現在已經熟悉在 Mac 上使用磁盤工具,那麼您應該知道的另一個功能是它實際上能夠驗證和修復您的硬盤驅動器。 這是一個很好的解決方案,一旦它開始運行但 SMART 狀態表明它已通過驗證,您需要在 Mac 上執行此操作。 但是,如果 SMART 狀態顯示失敗,那麼除了備份數據和更換驅動器之外,您無能為力。

因此,您需要執行以下操作才能使用“磁盤工具急救”修復硬盤驅動器的健康狀況。

第 1 步:繼續並打開“磁盤工具”,然後選擇驅動器。

第2步:之後,單擊“急救”按鈕。 然後您將能夠在屏幕上看到一個對話框。

第 3 步:從該對話框中,單擊“運行”。

第 4 步:然後您將能夠在屏幕上看到另一個對話框。 如果您在 Mac 的啟動驅動器上進行測試,這很常見。

第 5 步:從該框中,只需單擊繼續。 然後 First Aid 將進行驗證和所需的修復。 從這裡,您還可以單擊“顯示詳細信息”選項以查看正在發生的事情。

解決方案 #2:修復硬盤驅動器運行狀況 TechyCub Mac Cleaner

正如我們之前提到的, TechyCub Mac Cleaner 可用於檢查 Mac 上的硬盤驅動器運行狀況。 但除此之外,它也是修復硬盤健康狀況的絕佳解決方案。 這是通過使用其名為垃圾清潔器的功能之一。

TechyCub Mac Cleaner 是一款為您的 Mac 提供卓越清潔功能的程序。 不僅, TechyCub Mac Cleaner 還將為您提供更多選項來決定要清理 Mac 上的哪些文件。

TechyCub Mac Cleaner 帶有幾個選項,您可以在清潔時進行選擇。 垃圾清理器、大文件和舊文件、重複查找器等等。 一旦你清理了這些類別 TechyCub Mac Cleaner 擁有,您將能夠通過在 Mac 上獲得更多空間來修復硬盤驅動器的健康狀況,從而使您的 Mac 正常運行。

mac 清潔器圖標 Mac Cleaner 快速掃描您的 Mac 並輕鬆清理垃圾文件。 檢查Mac的主要狀態,包括磁盤使用情況、CPU狀態、內存使用情況等。 只需點擊幾下即可加快您的 Mac 速度。 免費下載

以清理部分為例,讓我們為您提供有關如何清理 Mac 中所有系統垃圾的指南。 同樣,您首先需要做的就是下載 TechyCub Mac Cleaner 並將其安裝在您的 Mac 上。

第 1 步:檢查 Mac 的系統狀態

啟動程序後,您將能夠在屏幕上看到 Mac 的系統狀態。 特別是在 CPU、內存和磁盤上。

第 2 步:單擊垃圾清理器

然後,檢查完 Mac 的狀態後,單擊“垃圾清理器”選項。

選擇垃圾清理器來修復硬盤

第 3 步:掃描您的系統垃圾

然後你應該允許程序掃描你的 Mac。 在這裡,您所要做的就是單擊“掃描”按鈕。 然後該程序將開始掃描您的 Mac 並查找您擁有的所有系統垃圾。

第 4 步:查看並選擇垃圾文件

掃描過程完成後,您將能夠檢查結果。 您將看到系統垃圾類別列表。 因此,您所要做的就是從列表中選擇任何類別。

選擇類別後,它包含的文件將顯示在屏幕的右側面板上。 從那裡,只需選擇您想要從 Mac 中清理的所有文件。

選擇要刪除的垃圾文件以維護硬盤驅動器的健康

第 5 步:清理垃圾

成功選擇所有不需要的垃圾文件後,只需單擊“清除”按鈕即可。

然後清潔過程將開始。 之後,屏幕上會出現一個彈出菜單,顯示已刪除的存儲量。 您現在還可以檢查 Mac 上有多少可用空間。

清理垃圾文件以修復 Mac 上的硬盤驅動器問題

現在,這是修復 Mac 硬盤驅動器健康狀況的一種好方法。

第4部分:結論

所以你有它! 這些是您應該了解如何在 Mac 上檢查硬盤驅動器運行狀況的事情。 這個過程其實並不像聽起來那麼難。 一開始可能有點混亂,但是一旦掌握了竅門,那麼這將是小菜一碟!

此外,你可以使用 TechyCub Mac Cleaner 查看 Mac 的狀態。 這樣,您就可以更輕鬆地定期檢查它。 您還可以使用此程序清理 Mac 上不再需要的所有文件。 這樣做可以修復硬盤驅動器的健康狀況,因為您將獲得更多存儲空間,同時讓您的 Mac 性能更好。

首頁 > 更多竅門 > 2023 年如何在 Mac 上檢查硬盤健康狀況

Mac Cleaner

一款一體化 Mac 軟件,可清理您的 Mac 操作系統並加快您的 Mac 速度。

免費下載

熱門文章

2024 年更新中的 DS_Store Cleaner 替代品 詳細教學2023:如何在Mac上卸載Kies 如何以最快的方式在 Mac 上卸載 Rosetta Stone? 綜合指南:如何在 Mac 上卸載 MAMP 如何在 Mac 上卸載 FileZilla 的 3 個簡單步驟 如何在 Mac 上清理 Outlook 郵件附件資料夾

發表評論

0 評論

送出

評論(0)

How to Check Hard Drive Health on Mac in 2023

The internal storage on every Mac is one of the most important things that you should regularly check. This is because it is where you will be able to find your operating system and as well as all of the programs that you have on your Mac.

Because of this, any software that crashes on your Hard Disk or on your Flash Drive can because as to why your Mac runs inactive. You can also lose your data because of this. That is why in this article, we are going to show you on how to check hard drive health on your Mac.

Before We Check Hard Drive Health on Mac:

Having spent some years coding software for MacBook, we have created an all-in-one tool that is very easy to use for every Mac user.

Check here: Download TechyCub Mac Cleaner to easily check hard drive health on Mac and repair your hard drive if needed. In case you don't want help from third-party software, we have also collected some other useful solutions below.

mac cleaner icon Mac Cleaner Scan your Mac quickly and clean junk files easily. Check the primary status of your Mac including the disk usage, CPU status, memory usage, etc. Speed up your Mac with simple clicks. Free Download

Part 1: How to Check Hard Drive Health on MacPart 2: How to Verify Your Hard Drive Health Needs RepairPart 3: How to Optimize Hard Drive Health on MacPart 4: Conclusion

Part 1: How to Check Hard Drive Health on Mac

Now, if you would want to check on the hard drive health of your Mac, then we are going to show a list on how you can do this.

Method #1: Check Hard Drive Heath Using Disk Utility

  1. Go ahead and launch the Disk Utility on your Mac. You will be able to find this option by going through the Applications and then the utility folder.
  2. Then after that, go ahead and choose the hard drive located in the left panel of your screen.
  3. From there, go ahead and click on the “First Aid” tab.
  4. Then after that, choose “Verify Disk”. This is located at the lower-right corner of your screen. And then let it run.

And once that you are done with the steps that we have provided, you will be able to see a window on your screen that contains a lot of messages about the health of your hard drive. The messages that will appear in black text only indicates that it is in good condition. However, if you are going to see red text on your screen, then that means that something is wrong with it.

Once that you were able to see red text on your screen, then that means that your hard disk needs to be repaired and you can do that just by simply clicking on the “Repair Disk” option located below the word “Verify Disk”.

Check Hard Drive Health Mac

Method #2: Check Hard Drive Health Using TechyCub Mac Cleaner

Now, aside from using the Disk Utility option on your Mac, there is also another program that you can use to see the hard drive health on Mac. This is by having TechyCub Mac Cleaner.

TechyCub Mac Cleaner software will be able to help you in checking the hard drive status of your Mac. All you have to do is to download TechyCub Mac Cleaner from our official website and then install it on your Mac. After that, go ahead and follow the steps below.

Step 1: Launch TechyCub Mac Cleaner

Once you have successfully installed the program on your Mac, launch it.

mac cleaner icon Mac Cleaner Scan your Mac quickly and clean junk files easily. Check the primary status of your Mac including the disk usage, CPU status, memory usage, etc. Speed up your Mac with simple clicks. Free Download

Step 2: View the Status of Your Mac

Then once TechyCub Mac Cleaner is up and running, it will show you the status of your Mac by default from the main interface of the program. This is now where you can see your hard drive health on Mac.

TechyCub Mac Cleaner will be able to help you check the status of your Mac while it is running. This actually composes of three parts. It includes the CPU, Memory, and Disk. And that every time that you visit this page of the program, the status of your Mac that is displayed is automatically refreshed. This means that you will be getting an up to date information on your hard drive’s health.

Method #3: Windows CHKDSK Command

If your Mac computer is installed with Windows system, you can try running CHKDSK command to check hard drive health status, here's how:

  1. Go to Windows “Start
  2. Type “cmd” to open the command prompt app
  3. Now type “CHKDSK” on the command prompt window and hit enter
  4. This will run a scan and show you the status of your HDD

Part 2: How to Verify Your Hard Drive Health Needs Repair

Now, once that you are having a hard drive that is failing, then that means that you are closer on getting all your files lost or corrupted. Once that you are experiencing that your Mac is regularly slowing down or crashing consistently, then that is an indication that your Mac’s hard drive is almost giving up. If you are having this experience with your Mac, then here are the things that need to do.

The very first thing that you should need to do is to check your Mac’s SMART or the Self-Monitoring, Analysis, and Reporting Technology status. This is actually a series of the built-in benchmarks and some thresholds that your hard drive is monitoring on a regular basis by itself. Once that these things are not in a good condition, then automatically, the drive will flag it to your Mac’s system once that you perform a SMART check.

You can do this by trying to access the Disk Utility on your Mac and then by choosing your drive. You will be able to see at the bottom of your screen that says “SMART Status”. If the status that says anything aside from the word “Verified”, then that means that your hard drive needs to get repaired.

Once that the SMART status is checked out, then you can go ahead and check for the disk’s formatting on a regular basis. You can do this by accessing the Disk Utility on your Mac as well. If the first one that you checked shows some error in formatting, then you can go ahead and boot to the Recovery HD partition. For you to do this, just simply press the Command + R from the startup and then go ahead and fix the drive.

You can also make use a third-party application since there are a lot of tools that you can have in the market. And one of the applications that you can use is TechyCub Mac Cleaner as what we have mentioned earlier. This way, you will be able to check the health of your Mac’s hard drive easily.

People Also Read How to Delete Cookies on Your Mac Device? How to Fix my Mac Running Slow?

Part 3: How to Optimize Hard Drive Health on Mac

Now, there are some ways on how you can optimize the health of your hard drive on your Mac. And here are some of those solutions that you can do.

Solution #1: Repair Hard Drive Health By Using Disk Utility – First Aid

Since that you are now familiar in using the Disk Utility on your Mac, then another feature of which that you should know is that it actually has the ability to verify and repair your hard drive. This is one good solution that you need to do on your Mac once that it starts to act up but the SMART status said that it is verified. However, if the SMART status said Failing, then there is nothing you can do about it on your end aside from backing up your data and replacing your drive.

So here are the things that you need to do for you to repair hard drive health using Disk Utility First Aid.

Step 1: Go ahead and open Disk Utility and then choose the drive.

Step 2: After that, click on the “First Aid” button. Then you will be able to see a dialog box on your screen.

Step 3: From that dialog box, click on “Run”.

Step 4: Then you will be able to see another dialog box on your screen. This is common if you are doing a test on the boot drive of your Mac.

Step 5: From that box, simply click on Continue. Then First Aid will be doing the verification and the repair that is needed. From here, you can also click on the “Show Details” option for you to see the things that are happening.

Solution #2: Fix Hard Drive Health with TechyCub Mac Cleaner

As what we have mentioned earlier, TechyCub Mac Cleaner can be used to check on your hard drive health on your Mac. But aside from that, it can also be a great solution to fix hard drive health. And this is by using one of its featured called the Junk Cleaner.

TechyCub Mac Cleaner is a program that provides an excellent cleaning function for your Mac. Not only that, TechyCub Mac Cleaner will also give you more options to decide which files to clean up on your Mac.

TechyCub Mac Cleaner comes with several options that you can choose when it comes to cleaning. The Junk Cleaner, Large and Old Files, Duplicate Finder and more. Once you clean these categories that TechyCub Mac Cleaner have, you will be able to fix your hard drive health by gaining more space on your Mac and thus, make your Mac run normally.

mac cleaner icon Mac Cleaner Scan your Mac quickly and clean junk files easily. Check the primary status of your Mac including the disk usage, CPU status, memory usage, etc. Speed up your Mac with simple clicks. Free Download

To set an example on the cleaning part, let us give you a guide on how you can clean up all of the system junks from your Mac. Again, all you need to do first is to download TechyCub Mac Cleaner and have it installed on your Mac.

Step 1: Check on Your Mac’s System Status

Once you launch the prggram, you will be able to see on your screen the system status of your Mac. Particularly on the CPU, Memory, and Disk.

Step 2: Click the Junk Cleaner

Then, once that you have checked the status of your Mac, click on the “Junk Cleaner” option.

Select Junk Cleaner to Fix Hard Drive

Step 3: Scan Your System Junks

Then you should allow the program to scn your Mac. From here, all you have to do is to click the “Scan” button. The program will then start to scan your Mac and look for all the system junks that you have.

Step 4: View and Choose Junk Files

One that the scanning process is complete, you will be able to check the result. You will see a list of categories of system junk. So all you have to do is to choose any category from the list.

Once you have selected on a category, the files that it contains will be shown on the right panel of your screen. From there, simply choose all the files that you would want to clean up from your Mac.

Choose Junk Files to Delete to Maintain Hard Drive's Health

Step 5: Clean Up Junks

Once you have successfully chosen all the unneeded junk files, simply click the Clean button.

Then the cleaning process will then begin. After that, a pop-up menu will appear on your screen and shows how much storage has been deleted. You will also be able to check how much space is available on your Mac now.

Clean Up Junk Files to Fix Hard Drive Issue on Mac

Now that is one great way on how you can fix your hard drive health on your Mac.

Part 4: Conclusion

So there you have it! Those are the things that you should do to know on how to check hard drive health on your Mac. This process is actually not as difficult as it sounds. It can be a little confusing at first but once that you get the hang of it, then this will be just a piece of cake!

Also, you can use the TechyCub Mac Cleaner to see the status of your Mac. This way, it will be a lot easier for you to check on this on a regular basis. You can also use this program to clean up all the files that you no longer need on your Mac. Doing this will fix the health of your hard drive because you will be getting more storage space and at the same time, making your Mac perform better.

Home > Tips > How to Check Hard Drive Health on Mac in 2023

Mac Cleaner

An all-in-one Mac software to clean up your Mac OS and speed up your Mac.

Free Download

Hot Articles

How to Uninstall Rosetta Stone on Mac in the Quickest Way? Comprehensive Guide: How to Uninstall MAMP on Mac 3 Easy Steps on How to Uninstall FileZilla on Mac How to Clean Outlook Message Attachments Folder on Mac 3 Methods on How to Uninstall Inkscape on Mac 2023 Removal Guide: How to Uninstall FrostWire on Mac

Leave a Comment

0 Comment

Submit

Comment(0)